Clare Davidson

Writing without compromise

The Hidden Series

Books of the Hidden series

Sixteen year old Kim's world is shattered when she discovers two other races hidden amongst humanity. Caught in the middle of an ancient struggle, she has to protect her family and friends from their conflict.

Find out more about Reaper's Rhythm, Broken Bargain and Shrouded Soul

Download a sample of Reaper's Rhythm


Trinity book cover

Kiana longs to walk through a forest and feel grass between her toes. But she is the living embodiment of a goddess and has enemies who wish to murder her. Her death will curse the whole of Gettryne. Locked away for protection, she dreams of freedom.

Her wish comes true in the worst possible way, when her home and defenders are destroyed.

Along with an inexperienced guard and a hunted outcast, Kiana flees the ravages of battle to search for a solution to the madness that has gripped Gettryne for a thousand years. Pursued by the vicious and unrelenting Wolves, their journey will take them far beyond their limits, to a secret that will shake the world.

Find out more about Trinity

Download a sample of Trinity